Welcome to the SEEhotel Friedrichshafen on Lake Constance

Dear guests and friends, according to the prevailing crisis we have adopted our hygiene concept. We have met comprehensive measures to ensure a relaxing and safe stay at out hotel. For the safety of all employees and guests we strictly adhere to these rules.

Please bear in mind that due to legislation we are not allowed to accomodate guests coming from risk areas according to Rbert-Koch-Institut. Exceptions can only be made for guests who can provide a negative test result (official PCR test) not older than 48 hours. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

Ihr SEEhotel Friedrichshafen

We are pleased that you have found our hotel in Friedrichshafen optimally located directly on the waterfront promenade! We are able to offer you an experience without parallel with our exceptional location directly on Lake Constance and close proximity to the town centre.

Enjoy an exceptional view from our rooftop terrace situation above Lake Constance and Friedrichshafen. Enjoy creations from our kitchen in our restaurant “uferlos”.

It is also easy to arrive at our hotel by train as it is located adjacent to the city railway station. If you plan to arrive by car, the hotel’s own secure underground car park offers plenty of parking for an extra fee.

The exhibition shuttle stops directly in front of the hotel and is available for many exhibitions and trade fairs. This makes the SEEhotel Friedrichshafen the ideal place to stay anyone attending a trade fair.

Interesting facts:  Lake Constance is so large that 85,000 Airbus 380 aircraft could easily park side by side. The lake is so deep that it would nearly the entire Frankfurt “Messeturm”. It’s so clean that it supplies drinking water to millions. The Rhine, which flows through Lake Constance, transports three million cubic metres of rubble into the lake annually so that it will likely be completely filled in 20,000 years – however, most of us are unlikely to experience that.

Your SEEhotel in Friedrichshafen directly on Lake Constance

What we offer

Rooms

Architecture

Breakfast

Restaurant

Relax

Meetings

Amenities

360° panoramic view

You need to visit us to have look around? Not at all. Explore your destination before you travel! Click and zoom through our hotel and see all the amenities yourself – live and in colour. Your hotel on the lake!

Start the tour

Start tour

The hotel on the lake in Friedrichshafen with that little difference

Lake Constance and Friedrichshafen’s marina right outside the door; the fabulous alpine panorama within reach. Since its construction in 1994, the SEEhotel Friedrichshafen has stood out on the lakeside promenade as a result of its striking architecture.

However, the architecture is not the only thing that sets us apart. The people we meet and interact with at our hotel should find it to be a positive and open place for their stay away from home.

So that their stay with us, even if far from home, doesn’t feel so foreign. And maybe it will even feel like a home away from home.

Please let us know if you are particularly happy with something. And please let us know if there is something you don’t like. In many case these involve the little things that we can take care of in no time. However, sometimes the issues are a little larger and we can’t resolve them in no time or we may even have a different point of view. Even in those cases we looking forward to talking with you about the matter.

Herzlich willkommen im SEEhotel Friedrichshafen am Bodensee

Schön, dass Sie unser Hotel in Friedrichshafen in bester Lage direkt an der Uferpromenade des Bodensees gefunden haben! Mit unserer einzigartigen Lage direkt am Bodensee und unweit des Stadtzentrums bieten wir Ihnen ein einzigartiges Erlebnis.

Erleben Sie einen tollen Blick von unserer Dachterrasse über den Bodensee und Friedrichshafen. Genießen Sie die Kreationen unserer Küche in unseren Restaurants „bodega“ und „uferlos“. Die Speisekarte finden Sie vorab auf unserer Homepage.

Da unser Hotel am Stadtbahnhof liegt, ist eine angenehme Anreise auch per Zug möglich. Wenn Sie mit dem PKW anreisen, stehen Ihnen in unserer abgeschlossenen, hauseigenen Tiefgarage, gegen Gebühr, ausreichend Stellplätze zur Verfügung.

Der Messeshuttle hält direkt vor dem Hotel und wird für viele Messen angeboten. Somit ist das SEEhotel Friedrichshafen auch für Messegäste ein ideales Haus.

Wissenswertes:  Der Bodensee ist so groß, dass leicht 85.000 Flugzeuge des Typs Airbus A380 nebeneinander parken könnten. So tief, dass nahezu der komplette Frankfurter Messeturm Platz finden würde. So sauber, dass Millionen Menschen mit Trinkwasser versorgt werden. Der Rhein, der durch den Bodensee fließt, transportiert jährlich drei Millionen Kubikmeter Geröll in den See, sodass er in 20.000 Jahren vermutlich komplett aufgefüllt sein wird – die meisten von uns werden es jedoch nicht erleben.

Ihr SEEhotel in Friedrichshafen direkt am Bodensee

Was wir zu bieten haben

Schlafen

Architektur

Frühstücken

Restaurant

Relaxen

Tagen

Ausstattungsmerkmale

360deg-counterclockwise

Unsere 360 Grad Panoramatour

Um sich umzuschauen, muss man vor Ort sein? Von wegen. Schauen Sie sich an, wohin Sie reisen, bevor Sie reisen! Klicken und zoomen Sie sich durch unser Hotel und entdecken Sie alle Gegebenheiten vor Ort – live und in Farbe. Ihr Haus am See!

Tour beginnen

Das etwas andere Hotel in Friedrichshafen am See

Den Bodensee und den Yachthafen von Friedrichshafen direkt vor der Haustür, das traumhafte Alpenpanorama in greifbarer Nähe. Das SEEhotel Friedrichshafen tritt seit seiner Errichtung im Jahre 1994 mit seiner besonderen Architektur aus der Uferpromenade hervor.

Aber nicht nur baulich sind wir besonders. Die Menschen, die sich bei uns begegnen und mit denen wir interagieren, sollen einen positiven und offenen Ort für ihren Aufenthalt in der Fremde vorfinden.

Sodass Ihnen der Platz fern der Heimat nicht mehr ganz so fremd erscheint. Und vielleicht sogar fast zu einem zweiten Zuhause wird.

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn Ihnen etwas besonders gefällt. Und teilen Sie uns bitte mit, wenn Ihnen etwas nicht gefällt. Oftmals sind es Kleinigkeiten, die wir im Handumdrehen erledigen können. Manchmal sind es auch größere Dinge, die wir nicht im Handumdrehen beheben können und möglicherweise auch anders sehen. Auch dann freuen wir uns auf den Meinungsaustausch mit Ihnen.